LEADERSHIP
Local ~ State ~ International


 

Beta Beta Chapter Gamma State
   

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

Updated: 09/02/2012

            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beta Beta Chapter

BETA BETA OFFICERS      2012 - 2014
  President Paula Walker paulajwalker@cox.net
  1st Vice President Theresa Parham

tmbp@cox.net

  2nd Vice President Debbie Schimmer DASchimmer@aol.com
  Recording Secretary Anneta Hein lovingaspen@att.net
  Corresponding Secretary Jennifer Koeninger

koeningerj@mustangps.org

  Treasurer Gina Ray Gina.Ray@yukonps.com
  Parliamentarian Ellan Graham Ellan0724@att.net
     
   

Top of Page

BETA BETA CHAIRMAN AND COMMITTEE   2012 - 2014


SOCIETY BUSINESS:

Communications and Publicity................................................................................. Christina Ward

Members: Cheryl Gleichmann, Sharon Mitchell, Jeannie Riggs, Julia Wilhite, (EX) Kathy Davis

Finance........................................................................................................................................... Elaine Blevins
Members: Marj Nichelson, Janice Sawaya, (EX) Ellan Graham, (EX) Paula Walker, (EX) Gina Ray, Treasurer

Membership/Necrology.......................................................................... Debbie Schimmer, 2nd VP
Members: Inez Andrews, Susie Grimes, Diane Gray, Brittany Hinson, Paula Simpson

Nominations....................................................................................................................... Elected
Members: Ellan Graham, Caleta Duncan, Emma Grachik
 


SOCIETY MISSION AND PURPOSES:

Educational Excellence................................................................................ Theresa Parham, 1st VP

Members: Kim Baker, Jeanette Bechtol, Suzy Biggs, Lori Bradley, Vicki Kastl, Janice McComas, Ann McKee, Sharon Myrick,  Julie Perdue, Elaine Regier, Phyllis Regier, Jackie Sheehan, Tresa Smith, Jennie Wilmes, Debbie Yeagley

Scholarship............................................................................................................ Sue McCullough
Members: Kayleen Browning, Carolyn Buser, Lisa Cook, Jackie Huff, Dixie Ritz, (EX) Gina Ray, Treasurer

World Fellowships........................................................................................................ Vicki Bright
Members: Judith Ballard, Geneva Capps, Ann Maddox, Janie Morrow, Pam Novak, Louise Terry

U.S. Forum................................................................................................................ Eleanor Harris
Members: Debbie Bounds, Carol McKinley, Nolo Pirog, Alicia Priest, Roxie Yetter


LOCAL BETA BETA COMMITTEES

Chapter Projects......................................................................................................... Kandy Myers

Members: Neta Duke, Connie Lutz, Jamie Reed, Christine Sorrels, Michelle Wallace

Historian and Scrapbook............................................................................................ Trudy Capraro
Members: Kay Casper, Lee Wells      

Yearbook...................................................................................................................... Kathy Davis
Members: Jaquita Icenhower, Judy Reiff


COMMITTEES APPOINTED AS NECESSARY:

Chapter Rules............................................................................................................ Agnes Siegrist
Members: Ginger LaCroix, Alicia Long, Carla Smith, Kathleen Smith, (EX) Ellan Graham,  Parliamentarian

 

Top of Page

Beta Beta Chapter Gamma State
   

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GAMMA STATE
2011 - 2013

President:

Kathy Davis kldavis52@gmail.com

First Vice President:

Pamela Harding pamnjl@yahoo.com

Second Vice President:

Arneeta Gordon fandag@wildblue.net

Secretary:

Ann Ritchie Adr235suddenlink.net

Treasurer/Webmaster 

Diane Laase      

dlaase@hotmail.com

Parliamentarian: 

Paula Walker

paulajwalker@cox.net

Editor: 

Beth Schieber  

triumphantheartwoman@yahoo.com

 

        The Limelighter

 

     
     
   

Top of Page

2011- 2013  Gamma State Committees
 

SOCIETY BUSINESS:
By-Laws/Standing Rules Judy Barnes judymbarnes@cableone.net
Communications & Publicity Betty Estes Ladycarfax@yahoo.com
Finance Paat Dannels Coburn patdannels@aol.com
Leadership Development Linda Gunsaulis lgunsaulis@gmail.com
Membership Arneeta Gordon fandag@wildblue.net
Nominations Dr. Lynda Robinson lrobinson@cameron.edu
     
SOCIETY MISSION AND PURPOSE:  
Educational Excellence Pam Harding pamnjl@yahoo.com
Scholarship & Dorthea Meagher Fund Karon McCubbin karonsmccubbin@yahoo.com
U.S. Forum Theresa Parham tmbp@cox.net
World Fellowships Suzanne Ritter rittersuzanne@hotmail.com
     
GAMMA STATE COMMITTEES:  
Achievement Award Dr. Peggy Guthrie peggy.guthrie09@gmail.com
Convention Paula Walker paulajwalker@cox.net
Creative Women of Oklahoma Kyle Dahlem kyledahlem@cox.net
Essay Sandra Harrison l-sharrison@sbcglobal.net
Financial Development Wally Turner wildgoosechase@dishmail.net
Leadership Management Seminar Beth Schieber

triumphantheartwoman@yahoo.com

Scrapbook Bettie Sharpe bettiesharpe@hotmail.com
   
   

Top of Page

 Top of Page

 

Beta Beta Chapter Gamma State
   

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ΔΚΓ International Society

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Corlea Plowman, Executive Coordinator: Ext. 102 - corleap@dkg.org
Phyllis Hickey, Business Services Administrator, Ext. 115 phyllish@dkg.org
Linda Eller, Communication Services Administrator: Ext. 120 - lindae@dkg.org
Nita Scott, Membership Services Administrator: Ext. 113 - nitas@dkg.org,


 P.O. Box 1589, Austin, TX  78767-1589
416 West 12th Street
Tel: 1-888-762-4685     FAX:  512-478-5748

Web Site:  www.dkg.org
 

2012 - 2014

International Administrative Board

International Officers

 

Dr. Beverly H. Helms
bevhelms@embarqmail.com
International President

Carolyn H. Pittman
carolyn.pittman@yahoo.com
First Vice-President


Dr. Lynda B. Schmid
mschmid@supernet.com
Second Vice-President

 

 

Corlea S. Plowman
corleap@dkg.org
Executive Director

 

Marika Heimbach
famheimbach@t-online.de
Europe Regional Director

 

Mary Lee Makinen
mlmakinen@comcast.net
Northeast Regional Director

 

 

 

Dr. Lace Marie Brogden
lace.brogden@uregina.ca
Northwest Regional Director

Dr. Hanna W. Fowler
hwf1949@yahoo.com
Southeast Regional Director


Heidi Chadwick
chadwickhj@earthlink.net
Southwest Regional Director

 

Dr. Jensi Souders
jsouders3@comcast.net
Immediate Past President

Barbara L. Whiting
whitings@att.net
Member-at-Large 
(2012-2016)


Jeannette Zuniga
jeannette@saborio.org
Member-at-Large
(2010-2014)

 

Agnes L. Moynihan
amoynihan@cogeco.ca
Area Representative (Canada)


Monica J. Ochoa
monihawaii@hotmail.com
Area Representative
(Latin America)

Jean Gray
jjeeaanng@aol.com
Parliamentarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

International Committees

Society Business

Society Mission & Purpose

Communications & Publicity

Educators Award

Constitution

Educational Excellence

Constitution Interpretation

Enuah Temple Holden Leadership Fund

Expansion

International Speakers Fund

Finance

Golden Gift Fund

Leadership Development

Scholarship

Membership

World Fellowship

Nominations

 

Non-Dues Revenue

 

 

 

Visit the International Website at dkg.org for more information on the work of these committees and member opportunities

 

 

 

Top of Page

Beta Beta Chapter Gamma State
   

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

Updated:  09/02/2012